Gernot Parmann
DI Gernot Parmann
Gesellschafter, 
Geschäftsführung

+ 43 660 622 00 59

gernot.parmann@puracrete.at

Stefan Leitner
DI Stefan Leitner
Gesellschafter, Kundenberatung

+43 3125 2445 14

stefan.leitner@puracrete.at

Wolfgang Windisch
DI Wolfgang Windisch
Projektbetreuung

+ 43 660 622 00 79

wolfgang.windisch@puracrete.at

Dominik Schraml
DI Dominik Schraml
Projektleitung

+ 43 3125 2445 14

dominik.schraml@puracrete.at

DI Sara Hansemann- Vidačak

+43 3125 2445 14

office@puracrete.at

Manuel Voit
Manuel Voit
Produktionsleitung

+43 3125 2445 12

manuel.voit@puracrete.at

Harald Voit
Harald Voit​
Betriebstechnik

+43 3125 2445 12

harald.voit@puracrete.at