gernot.jpg
DI Gernot Parmann
Gesellschafter, 
Geschäftsführung

+ 43 660 622 00 59

gernot.parmann@puracrete.at

stefan.png
DI Stefan Leitner
Gesellschafter, Kundenberatung

+43 3125 244512

stefan.leitner@puracrete.at

Wolfgang_Windisch.jpg
DI Wolfgang Windisch
Projektleitung

+ 43 660 622 00 79

wolfgang.windisch@puracrete.at

JETZT BEWERBEN
Marketing/Kommunikation

+43 3125 244512

________@puracrete.at

58382917_2031931990445637_26143907238641
JETZT BEWERBEN!
Office

+43 3125 244512

office@puracrete.at

Manuel_Voit.jpg
Manuel Voit
Produktionsleitung

+43 3125 244512

manuel.voit@puracrete.at

harri.jpg
Harald Voit​
Betriebstechnik

+43 3125 244512

harald.voit@puracrete.at