gernot.jpg
DI Gernot Parmann
Gesellschafter, 
Geschäftsführung

+ 43 660 622 00 59

gernot.parmann@puracrete.at

stefan.png
DI Stefan Leitner
Gesellschafter, Kundenberatung

+43 3125 2445 14

stefan.leitner@puracrete.at

Wolfgang_Windisch.jpg
DI Wolfgang Windisch
Projektbetreuung

+ 43 660 622 00 79

wolfgang.windisch@puracrete.at

Domi_Foto.jpg
DI Dominik Schraml
Projektleitung

+ 43 3125 2445 14

dominik.schraml@puracrete.at

kev.jpg
Kevin Wilfling, BSc
Werkplanung/Konstruktion

+43 3125 2445 12

kevin.wilfling@puracrete.at

Manuel_Voit.jpg
Manuel Voit
Produktionsleitung

+43 3125 2445 12

manuel.voit@puracrete.at

harri.jpg
Harald Voit​
Betriebstechnik

+43 3125 2445 12

harald.voit@puracrete.at